## **Academic Schools**

## AA\_AO\_AN\_40

Responsible Officer Sandeep Gopalan Responsible Office Academic Affairs Approving Body Board of Trustees Re-evaluation Date 2021

## **Policy Statement**

There are five academic schools: the Moore School of Education; the John Wesley School of Leadership; the School of Arts and Sciences; the Patterson School of Business; and the Carolina University Divinity School.

## **Policy Procedures**

The deans of each school report to the Vice Chancellor and Executive VP of Academic Affairs, and International.